Algebra Nation

Algebranation.com is one of the top resources that I know of to get my students ready for the Florida End of Course Exam.  Working over the summer, I have noticed that the program is so much better than it’s first year (and it was rocking the first year already)!  Now in the Teacher Wall, I have access to student data to make sure that they are following the flipped lesson at home.  I can see analytics of how many times the sections have been accessed (also usage by month), and which presenters are my students favorites.

I need to make my links (QR codes) that give the specific sections in AN to our curriculum plan.  Always the good ideas over the summer, but then run out of time during the school year to set that up.

Leave a Reply

